Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Stokes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Stokes

4.6 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of spencer stacey

spencer stacey

June 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Angel Stone

Angel Stone

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glad I found Dusti to do business with"
Profile photo of Gino Semeraro

Gino Semeraro

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service !"
Profile photo of shopgirl 290

shopgirl 290

February 16, 2019

2  out of  5
"I was a customer for over 23 years. Very dissatisfied with this office."
Profile photo of Christian Teeter

Christian Teeter

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office! They do a fantastic job!!"
Profile photo of Julie Stokes

Julie Stokes

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love this office!!"
Profile photo of Dell H

Dell H

August 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome guy and staff. Thanks for all your hard work"
Profile photo of Melissa Kimbrough

Melissa Kimbrough

July 12, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of JClikes pam

JClikes pam

May 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Got a quote and had a few more questions but agent was busy. Switched my auto insurance from another company to State Farm. No problems!"
Profile photo of Rialey Hawkes

Rialey Hawkes

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always appreciate Matt and staff for how helpful and available they are!"
Profile photo of Valerie Ward

Valerie Ward

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Matt for handling all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Angie Hillman

Angie Hillman

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a policy holder in one way or another for over 30 years. Matt and Stacy have always been very helpful and answered any question I had!"
Profile photo of Susan whisner

Susan whisner

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have alot of insurance there. All of our vehicles are insured by them. We have been happy with them."
Profile photo of Yvette Rippee

Yvette Rippee

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy. Had tons of questions. Was given ample time to have them all answered."
Profile photo of Jennifer Foote

Jennifer Foote

October 7, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Rob Roach

Rob Roach

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Transferred from another state, Matt’s office staff made it super easy! Very personal and friendly. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Answered all l my questions."
Profile photo of Louie Manatlao

Louie Manatlao

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Manuel Salinas

Manuel Salinas

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of Tammy McEntarfer

Tammy McEntarfer

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and willing to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Traci Busbee

Traci Busbee

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is amazing and always helpful. His staff in the office treats us like family everytime we go in or have a question."
Profile photo of Newpointe

Newpointe

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"A very family focused insurance company."
Profile photo of Ray Reidhaar

Ray Reidhaar

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great friendly people. Always helpful and understanding. They make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Smurph5015

Smurph5015

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been going for years Darla is the best agent you could ever ask for and Matt is a great guy too."
Profile photo of Daniel Dawson

Daniel Dawson

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service !"